Pala mrni phejorri – To my little sis

I’ve read these words today:

“Das einzig Wichtige im Leben sind die Spuren der Liebe und Freude , die wir hinterlassen , wenn wir gehen.”

(Meaning: “The only important thing in life are the traces of love and joy we leave behind when we pass.)

My younger sister left tons of love and grace behind, and brought much joy to many people. So her life was hugely important for all who were fortunate enough to know her. Thinking of her -and resorting to an old picture that I like much for some blatant, unblushing attitude she often had, and showed in it- I have arranged two greeting e-cards below (one of them with a bolder message than the other, but both true and complementary) – God bless you forever, Ariti !

.

greeting-card-13-nov-2016

.

.

greeting-card-13-nov-2016_b

6 thoughts on “Pala mrni phejorri – To my little sis

    1. Thank you so much for repeatedly expressing your love to her, John Millwee ! I do hope the feeling never cease to go both ways.
      As for your affection to me, it’s needless to say that the feeling goes also both ways . Te del o Del tuke baxt !

      Like

Leave a Reply

